More Options
Better Properties
Best Prices

Politique de confidentialité

Le traitement des informations nominatives collectées sur le site algarveeliteproperty.com est de la responsabilité des AllEliteProperty - Mediação Imobiliária, Unipessoal Lda., avec siège social à l’Av. Dos Descobrimentos, nº15, 8600-645 Lagos et NIPC 509 115 635.                                                                                                        

AllEliteProperty s’engage à traiter vos données personnelles conformément au règlement (UE) 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil, du 27 avril 2016 concernant la protection des personnes à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel personnels les données et la libre circulation des données à caractère personnel et toute autre loi applicable.

En donnant votre consentement, AllEliteProperty utilisera les données personnelles pour vous envoyer des informations sur leurs services et informations générales sur le marché de matériels au Portugal Algarve, ainsi que de promouvoir des actions de marketing, par le biais de l’utilisation de l’adresse e-mail fournies par l’utilisateur.

Les données personnelles collectées resteront pendant une période maximale de dix ans après la fin de leur utilisation.

La fourniture de données à caractère personnel est facultative et AllEliteProperty reconnaît le droit d’accès aux données à caractère personnel concernant l’utilisateur, ainsi que sa correction ou de l’effacement et la limitation du traitement ou le droit de s’opposer au traitement, ainsi que le droit de portabilité des données. L’utilisateur a le droit de retirer leur consentement à tout moment en ce qui concerne le traitement de ses données personnelles.

L’utilisateur peut exercer ces droits par les moyens suivants :

  • Courriel : info@algarveeliteproprty.com
  • Lettre : Avenida dos Descobrimentos N15, 8600-645 Lagos, Algarve, Portugal

 

En cas de réclamation, l’utilisateur doit contacter la Commission nationale de Protection des données.

En vedette dans...
The times
The Wall Street Journal
The Sunday times
The Irish Times
The Telegraph

More Options
Better Properties
Best Prices

Privacy Policy

The processing of personal data collected on the site algarveeliteproperty.com is of the responsibility of AllEliteProperty - Mediação Imobiliária, Unipessoal Lda., with head office at Av. Dos Descobrimentos, nº15, 8600-645 Lagos and NIPC 509 115 635.                                                                                                        

AllEliteProperty undertakes to process your personal data in accordance with Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council, of 27 April 2016 concerning the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data personal data, and the free movement of personal data and other applicable legislation.

By giving your consent, AllEliteProperty will use personal data to send you information about their services and general information about the propery market in Portugal Algarve, as well as to promote marketing actions, through the usage of the email address provided by the user.

The personal data collected will be kept for a maximum period of 10 years after the end of their use.

The provision of personal data is optional and AllEliteProperty recognizes the right of access to personal data concerning the user, as well as its correction or erasure, and the limitation of treatment or the right to object to the treatment, as well as the right to data portability. The user has the right to withdraw consent at any time with regard to the processing of his/her personal data.

The user may exercise these rights through the following means:

  • Email: info@algarveeliteproprty.com
  • Letter: Avenida dos Descobrimentos N15 , 8600 - 645 Lagos, Algarve, Portugal

 

In case of a complaint, the user should contact the National Data Protection Commission.

Featured in...
The times
The Wall Street Journal
The Sunday times
The Irish Times
The Telegraph