More Options
Better Properties
Best Prices

Privacy Policy

Die Verarbeitung der auf der Website algarveeliteproperty.com erhobenen persönlichen Daten ist die Verantwortung des AllEliteProperty - Mediação Imobiliária, Unipessoal Lda., mit Hauptsitz in AV. Dos Descobrimentos, nº15, Lagos 8600-645 und NIPC 509 115 635.                                                                                                        

AllEliteProperty verpflichtet sich, Ihre personenbezogenen Daten gemäß Verordnung (EU) 2016/679 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates vom 27. April 2016 betreffend den Schutz von Personen bei der Verarbeitung der persönlichen Daten Daten und die Freizügigkeit der persönlichen Daten und anderen anwendbaren Rechtsvorschriften.

Durch Ihre Einwilligung erteilen, werden AllEliteProperty persönlichen Daten senden wir Ihnen Informationen über ihre Leistungen und allgemeine Informationen über die zünftig Markt in Portugal-Algarve, sowie Förderung von marketing-Aktionen, durch die Nutzung der e-Mail-Adresse verwenden vom Benutzer bereitgestellten.

Erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten werden für einen Zeitraum von 10 Jahren nach dem Ende ihrer Nutzung gehalten werden.

Die Angabe von personenbezogenen Daten ist fakultativ und AllEliteProperty erkennt das Recht auf Zugang zu personenbezogenen Daten der Benutzer sowie deren Korrektur oder Löschung und die Begrenzung der Behandlung oder das Recht auf Widerspruch gegen die Behandlung, sowie das Recht auf Übertragbarkeit von Daten. Der Benutzer hat das Recht, die Einwilligung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten zu widerrufen.

Der Benutzer kann die Ausübung dieser Rechte durch folgende Mittel:

  • E-Mail: info@algarveeliteproprty.com
  • Brief: Avenida Dos Descobrimentos N15, 8600-645 Lagos, Algarve, Portugal

 

Im Falle einer Beschwerde wenden die Benutzer der nationalen Datenschutzkommission.

Zur Ausstattung...
The times
The Wall Street Journal
The Sunday times
The Irish Times
The Telegraph

More Options
Better Properties
Best Prices

Privacy Policy

The processing of personal data collected on the site algarveeliteproperty.com is of the responsibility of AllEliteProperty - Mediação Imobiliária, Unipessoal Lda., with head office at Av. Dos Descobrimentos, nº15, 8600-645 Lagos and NIPC 509 115 635.                                                                                                        

AllEliteProperty undertakes to process your personal data in accordance with Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council, of 27 April 2016 concerning the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data personal data, and the free movement of personal data and other applicable legislation.

By giving your consent, AllEliteProperty will use personal data to send you information about their services and general information about the propery market in Portugal Algarve, as well as to promote marketing actions, through the usage of the email address provided by the user.

The personal data collected will be kept for a maximum period of 10 years after the end of their use.

The provision of personal data is optional and AllEliteProperty recognizes the right of access to personal data concerning the user, as well as its correction or erasure, and the limitation of treatment or the right to object to the treatment, as well as the right to data portability. The user has the right to withdraw consent at any time with regard to the processing of his/her personal data.

The user may exercise these rights through the following means:

  • Email: info@algarveeliteproprty.com
  • Letter: Avenida dos Descobrimentos N15 , 8600 - 645 Lagos, Algarve, Portugal

 

In case of a complaint, the user should contact the National Data Protection Commission.

Featured in...
The times
The Wall Street Journal
The Sunday times
The Irish Times
The Telegraph