More Options
Better Properties
Best Prices

Политика конфиденциальности

Обработка персональных данных, собранных на сайте algarveeliteproperty.com является ответственности AllEliteProperty - Mediação логотип, Unipessoal Lda., с головным офисом в Av. Dos Херонимуса, nº15, 8600-645 Лагос и NIPC 509 115 635.                                                                                                        

AllEliteProperty обязуется обрабатывать ваши персональные данные в соответствии с Регламентом (ЕС) 2016/679 Европейского парламента и Совета, 27 апреля 2016, о защите частных лиц в отношении обработки личных данных личных данные и свободное передвижение личных данных и другого применимого законодательства.

Давая свое согласие, AllEliteProperty будет использовать персональные данные отправлять вам информацию о своих услугах и общая информация о рынке недвижимости в Алгарве в Португалии, а также содействовать маркетинговых действий, путем использования адреса электронной почты предоставленные пользователем.

Собранные личные данные будут храниться в течение максимум 10 лет после окончания их использования.

Предоставление личных данных является необязательным и AllEliteProperty признает право доступа к личным данным пользователя, а также его коррекции или стирание и ограничение лечения или право возражать против обращения, а также право на переносимости данных. Пользователь имеет право отозвать согласие в любое время в отношении обработки личных данных.

Пользователь может осуществлять эти права через следующие средства:

  • Электронная почта: info@algarveeliteproprty.com
  • Письмо: Авенида дос Херонимуса N15, 8600-645 Лагос, Алгарве, Португалия

 

В случае жалобы пользователь должен связаться с национальной комиссии по защите данных.

Рекомендуемые в...
The times
The Wall Street Journal
The Sunday times
The Irish Times
The Telegraph

More Options
Better Properties
Best Prices

Privacy Policy

The processing of personal data collected on the site algarveeliteproperty.com is of the responsibility of AllEliteProperty - Mediação Imobiliária, Unipessoal Lda., with head office at Av. Dos Descobrimentos, nº15, 8600-645 Lagos and NIPC 509 115 635.                                                                                                        

AllEliteProperty undertakes to process your personal data in accordance with Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council, of 27 April 2016 concerning the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data personal data, and the free movement of personal data and other applicable legislation.

By giving your consent, AllEliteProperty will use personal data to send you information about their services and general information about the propery market in Portugal Algarve, as well as to promote marketing actions, through the usage of the email address provided by the user.

The personal data collected will be kept for a maximum period of 10 years after the end of their use.

The provision of personal data is optional and AllEliteProperty recognizes the right of access to personal data concerning the user, as well as its correction or erasure, and the limitation of treatment or the right to object to the treatment, as well as the right to data portability. The user has the right to withdraw consent at any time with regard to the processing of his/her personal data.

The user may exercise these rights through the following means:

  • Email: info@algarveeliteproprty.com
  • Letter: Avenida dos Descobrimentos N15 , 8600 - 645 Lagos, Algarve, Portugal

 

In case of a complaint, the user should contact the National Data Protection Commission.

Featured in...
The times
The Wall Street Journal
The Sunday times
The Irish Times
The Telegraph