More Options
Better Properties
Best Prices

Heiß begehrt-Warnung

3 BED VILLA, VILA SOL, VILAMOURA, BANK REPOSSESSION

Einfamilienhaus in near Vila Sol

Ref:  4019  |  Schlafzimmer:  3

€ 515.000  |  £ 450.861
  • Drucken

BANKREPOSSESSION | 3 BEDROOMS LINKED VILLA | POOL | IN DER NÄHE VON VILA SOL

BANK-REPOSSESSION!
Diese brandneuen Villen befinden sich in einer sehr zentralen Lage in der Nähe von Vila Sol und Quarteira, nur wenige Minuten vom Yachthafen Vilamoura, Sandstränden und allen Annehmlichkeiten wie einem Supermarkt zu Fuß entfernt. Der Flughafen Faro ist nur 20 Minuten entfernt.
Nach einem sehr hohen Qualitätsstandard, sind sie die perfekte Wahl für ein zweites Zuhause oder sogar für einen festen Wohnsitz. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem modernen Neubau in einer strategischen Lage auf einem sehr begehrten Gebiet sind, ist dies Ihre beste Option.
Jedes Haus besteht aus einem Hauptschlafzimmer mit eigenem Bad, zwei Doppelzimmern, die sich ein Familienbad teilen, einem zusätzlichen Schlafzimmer mit eigenem Bad im Untergeschoss, einem großen Wohnzimmer mit Kamin, einer offenen Küche, einer Gästetoilette, einer großen Garage für zwei oder drei Autos und einem Abstellraum. Draußen gibt es einen kleinen Garten mit einem eigenen Pool und einem Grillplatz.
Zentrale Vakuumsystem, Fußbodenheizung in den Badezimmern, eine voll ausgestattete Küche, hochwertige doppelt verglaste Fenster, Massivholzböden und Schränke in den Schlafzimmern und vordere Installation für Klimaanlagen sind nur einige der Merkmale, die Sie finden.

Es geltenbesondere Bedingungen.

Agent-Kommentar

BANK REPOSSESSION Komplex besteht aus 3 Villen, zwei mit privaten Swimmingpools (Preis € 515.000), eine ohne Schwimmbad (Preis € 495.000).

Allgemeine Merkmale

  • Jahr:  2015
  • House-Bereich:  255 m2
  • Zeichnungsfläche:  300 m2
  • Pool:  Yes
  • Schlafzimmer:  3
  • Badezimmer:  4
  • @ViewBag.Keywords

Abstand in Minuten

  • Stadt:  1min
  • Strand:  5min
  • Golf:  1min
  • Restaurants:  1min
  • Einkaufen:  1min
  • Flughafen:  20min
Pedro Lima

Willkommen bei Algarve Elite Property

Sprechen Sie mit uns, wir sind für Sie da?
Pedro Lima
Zur Ausstattung...
The times
The Wall Street Journal
The Sunday times
The Irish Times
The Telegraph

More Options
Better Properties
Best Prices

Hot Property Alert

3 BED VILLA, VILA SOL, VILAMOURA, BANK REPOSSESSION

Villa in near Vila Sol

Ref:  4019  |  Bedrooms:  3

€ 515.000  |  £ 450.861
  • Print

BANK REPOSSESSION | 3 BEDROOMS LINKED VILLA | POOL | CLOSE TO VILA SOL

BANK REPOSSESSION!
These brand new villas are set on a very central location close to Vila Sol and Quarteira, just a few minutes away from the Vilamoura Marina, sandy beaches and all amenities including a supermarket at walking distance. The Faro airport is only 20 minutes away.
Built to a very high quality standard, they are the perfect choice for a second home or even for a permanent residence. If you're looking for a modern new build within a strategic location on a highly sought-after area, this is your best option.
Each house comprises of a master bedroom with ensuite bathroom, two double bedrooms sharing a family bathroom, an extra ensuite bedroom on the basement, a large lounge with fireplace, open plan kitchen, a guest toilet, a large garage enough for two or three cars and a storage room. Outside there is a small garden with a private swimming pool and a barbecue area.
Central vaccum system, underfloor heating on the bathrooms, a fully equipped kitchen, top-quality double glazed windows, solid wooden floors and wardrobes on the bedrooms and pre-installation for air conditioning units are just some of the features you'll find.

Special conditions apply.

Agent Comment

BANK REPOSSESSION Complex comprises of 3 villas, two with private swimming pools (priced at € 515.000), one with no swimming pool (priced at € 495.000).

General Features

  • Year:  2015
  • House Area:  255 m2
  • Plot Area:  300 m2
  • Pool:  Yes
  • Bedrooms:  3
  • Bathrooms:  4
  • @ViewBag.Keywords

Distance in minutes

  • Town:  1min
  • Beach:  5min
  • Golf:  1min
  • Restaurants:  1min
  • Shopping:  1min
  • Airport:  20min
Pedro Lima

Welcome to Algarve Elite Property

What can I get information on Today?
Pedro Lima
Featured in...
The times
The Wall Street Journal
The Sunday times
The Irish Times
The Telegraph