More Options
Better Properties
Best Prices
Salgados - Elite Immobilien Algarve

Golf

Salgados

Eine der bekanntesten Regionen der Algarve zwischen Albufeira und Armação de Pera liegt im Salgados bereits eines der Symbole des portugiesischen Golf. In der Tat die Nähe des Meeres und die Vielfalt der Seen machen dies einen sehr interessanten Test der golferischen Fähigkeiten, anders als andere Kurse an der Algarve.
Das ursprüngliche Projekt wird von der portugiesischen Designer Pedro de Vasconcelos, mit den letzten Beiträgen von anderen portugiesischen Architekten. Aber das endgültige Layout wurde stark beeinflusst durch Robert Muir Graves.

Die 6.000 Meter Links, vollgestopft mit Wasserhindernissen, ist nicht sehr lang, doch Sie benötigen all Ihre Fähigkeiten, um die Grüns zu erreichen. Die Genauigkeit des Laufwerks ist entscheidend für gute Noten, so dass des Kurs eine angenehme Erfahrung, vor allem für technisch versierte Spieler zu erreichen.

Die 18 Löcher sind gut ausbalanciert, da jede Hälfte des Kurses verfügt über zwei Par 5-Löchern von rund 500 Metern und drei Par 3 von mehr als 170 Metern.
Par für den Kurs beträgt 72.

salgados.jpg

Zur Ausstattung...
The times
The Wall Street Journal
The Sunday times
The Irish Times
The Telegraph

More Options
Better Properties
Best Prices
Salgados - Algarve Elite Property

Golf

Salgados

Situated in one of the best-known regions of the Algarve, between Albufeira and Armação de Pera, Salgados is already one of the symbols of the Portuguese golf. In fact, the proximity of the sea and the variety of lakes make this a very interesting test of golfing skills, different to other courses in the Algarve.
The original project is by the Portuguese designer Pedro de Vasconcelos, with more recent contributions from other Portuguese architects. But the final layout has been heavily influenced by Robert Muir Graves.

The 6,000 metre links, replete with water obstacles, is not very long, yet you will need all your skills to reach the greens. The accuracy of the drive is crucial for achieving good scores, thus making the course a pleasant experience, especially for technically-skilled players.

The eighteen holes are well balanced, as each half of the course has two Par 5 holes of around 500 metres and three Par 3 of more than 170 metres.
Par for the course is 72.

 

                                 salgados.jpg

Featured in...
The times
The Wall Street Journal
The Sunday times
The Irish Times
The Telegraph