More Options
Better Properties
Best Prices
Pine cliffs - Элитная недвижимость в Алгарве

Гольф

Pine cliffs

Pine Cliffs макет, разработанный Мартина Хоутри, из английской фирмы Хоутри & Son, та же фирма, которая разработана Cerregueira курс, расположен между Албуфейра и Виламура, в районе Прайя-да-Фалезия.
Pine Cliffs это больше, чем для гольфа: это сад. Он имеет только девять лунок с длиной 2274 метров и представляет собой группу из четырех пар 3, 4 пар 4 и согласно карточке, один пар 5, около 400 метров, которые в действительности должно быть пар 4. Однако это отличное отверстие.

Но экс либриса Pine Cliffs 9 отверстие, играл над оврагом несколько десятков метров, с видом Алгарве огромной, приглашая песчаных пляжей.

Найджел Мэнселл, который некоторое время был президентом Pine Cliffs, дал клуб гламур, который обычно окружает большой спортивных звезд, и это дало ему возможность держать практикующих гольф и сохранить его 4 гандикап, между гонками Формулы-1.

Это ухоженный курс из девяти лунок расположен на вершине скалы, недалеко от Албуфейры и управляется примыкающей отель Sheraton. Приз курса является его девятым над оврагом с прекрасным видом вниз на песчаном пляже, локально по прозвищу «Дьявол салон». Этот небольшой и красивый курс расположен среди сосновых деревьев и представляет приятный и очаровательный курс с хорошей зеленью.

pinecliffs.jpg

Рекомендуемые в...
The times
The Wall Street Journal
The Sunday times
The Irish Times
The Telegraph

More Options
Better Properties
Best Prices
Pine cliffs - Algarve Elite Property

Golf

Pine cliffs

The Pine Cliffs layout, designed by Martin Hawtree, of the English firm Hawtree & Son, the same firm that designed the Cerregueira course, is located between Albufeira and Vilamoura, in an area called Praia da Falésia.
Pine Cliffs is more than a golf course: it is a garden. It has only nine holes with a length of 2274 metres, and is a group of four par 3's, four par 4's and, according to the card, one par 5, of about 400 metres which in reality should be a par 4. However, it is an excellent hole.

But the ex-libris of Pine Cliffs is the 9th hole, played over a ravine a few dozen metres deep, with a view over Algarve's vast, inviting sandy beaches.

Nigel Mansell, who was the President of Pine Cliffs for some time, has given the club the glamour that normally surrounds the great sport stars and it gave him the chance to keep practising golf and retain his 4 handicap, between Formula One races.

This well maintained course of nine-holes is located on the cliff top near Albufeira and managed by the adjoining Hotel Sheraton. The prize of the course is its ninth over a ravine with beautiful views down on the sandy beach, locally nicknamed the "Devil's Parlour". This small and beautiful course is set among the pine trees and presents a pleasant and charming course with good greens.

 

                                 pinecliffs.jpg

Featured in...
The times
The Wall Street Journal
The Sunday times
The Irish Times
The Telegraph