More Options
Better Properties
Best Prices
Parque da floresta - Элитная недвижимость в Алгарве

Гольф

Parque da floresta

Всего за 15 минут за пределами Старого города Лагуш, это является самой Западной Алгарве. Земля здесь совершенно разные; холмистая и ладанник кусты, насколько глаз может видеть. В начале весны области застилала с белыми цветами. Курс разработан по долинам и холмам к интерьеру к северу. Мерцающие Atlantic находится на юге.
Изменения курса, которые были завершены в конце 1998 года включали сокращение первого отверстия от номинальной 5 пар 4. Теперь 312 метров от задней тройники, это гораздо менее таксировать. Необходимо сохранить диск вправо, чтобы избежать оврага на левом, который фервея склоняется к. Если вы чувствуете себя уверенно, принять следующий выстрел через его к зеленому. Это на самом деле короче расстояние, чем, если вы «перестраховывается». Пятый имеет наиболее впечатляющий вид из тройника. Не позволяйте концентрации блуждают хотя - 112 метров отделяют вас от зеленого птенца скоростной спуск на пригорке. В зависимости от ветра, вы можете играть с клин 4 железа.


Девятый это истинный stroke индекс 1: длинный пар 5, к повышенной зеленый. Вам нужен хороший диск вверх по правой стороне фарватера, а затем длинный железа или Фэруэй Вуд, снова поощрения права. Затем вы должны быть просто меньше поток, который пересекает фарватера. Зеленый от будет по крайней мере 2 клуба длиной больше, чем вы думаете, с расстояния указано. На спине 9 Четырнадцатый был полностью реконструирован. Par 4, это действительно является жемчужиной. Линия от тройника не работает в направлении фервере; Все права рискует быть «вне границ». Второй выстрел играется вдоль дна долины. Зеленый защищен от пара к правой и пробкового дуба и позади слева. Зеленый, как езда горки.

parquedafloresta.jpg

Рекомендуемые в...
The times
The Wall Street Journal
The Sunday times
The Irish Times
The Telegraph

More Options
Better Properties
Best Prices
Parque da floresta - Algarve Elite Property

Golf

Parque da floresta

Just 15 minutes beyond the historic town of Lagos, this is the most westerly of the Algarve courses. The land here is totally different; hilly and with cistus bushes as far as the eye can see. In early spring the area is blanketed with white flowers. The course is crafted through valleys and over hills to the interior to the north. The shimmering Atlantic is to the south.
Alterations to the course that were completed in late 1998 included the shortening of the first hole from a par 5 to a par 4. Now 312 metres off the back tees, it is much less taxing. You need to keep the drive to the right to avoid the ravine on the left, which the fairway inclines towards. If you feel confident, take you next shot across it to the green. It's actually a shorter distance than that if you set out to 'play safe'.The fifth has the most spectacular views from the tee. Don't let your concentration wander though - 112 metres separate you from the green nestling downhill on a hillock. Dependant on the wind, you can play from a wedge to a 4 iron.


The ninth is a true stroke index 1: a long par 5, to an elevated green. You need a good drive up the right-hand side of the fairway, followed by a long iron or fairway wood, again favouring the right. You should then be just short of the stream which cuts across the fairway. To the green from there will be at least 2 club's length more than you think from the distance indicated.On the back 9, the fourteenth has been completely remodelled. A par 4, this really is a gem. The line from the tee is down towards the fairway bunker; anything right risks being 'out of bounds'. The second shot is played along the bottom of the valley. The green is protected by a steam to the right and cork oaks to the left and behind. The green is like riding a roller coaster.

 

                                    parquedafloresta.jpg

Featured in...
The times
The Wall Street Journal
The Sunday times
The Irish Times
The Telegraph